MAHAVIR INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES VIKARABAD

BSL-2 ESTABLISHMENT COMMITTEE

Members:

S. No.	Name	Department
1	Dr. Irshad Hussain Askari	Dean
2	Dr. B Chandra Sekhar Reddy	I/c Medical Superintendent
3	Dr. Siraz M Ausavi	MCI Coordinator
4	Mr. Rangaswamy	Administrative Officer
5	Mr. Popatlal	Purchase Incharge
6	Mr. Sudhakar	Accountant
7	Mr. Rajesh	Biomedical Engineer

DEAN