## MAHAVIR INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES VIKARABAD NEW - INSTITUTION CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

## Chairperson : Dr. Irshad Hussain Askari (Dean)

## **Co-Chairperson: Dr. Hari Krishna Singh (Medical Superintendent)**

S. No.	Name	Department
1	Dr. O Sirisha	Professor Department of Pathology (MEU Co-ordinator)
2	Dr.Manohar Shankarrao Chavan	Assoc. Prof Dept of General Medicine (MEU Co-ordinator)
3	Dr. Awati Mahadev Nurandappa	Professor Department of Anaesthesiology (MEU Member)
4	Dr. T. Naveen Kumar	Professor Department of Pharmacology (MEU Member)
5	Dr. Madhavi L Hajari	Professor Department of PSM (MEU)
6	Dr. O. Sirisha	Assoc. Professor Department of Pathology (MEU Member)
7	Dr. Qader Ahmed Jalily	Assoc. Professor Department of Microbiology (MEU Member)
8	Dr. Sairaz M Ausavi	Professor Department of Anatomy
9	Dr. Ravirala Tagore	Professor Department of Biochemistry
10	Dr. Md Khaleel	Professor Department of Microbiology
11	Dr. Vandana Mudda	Professor Department of Forensic Medicine
12	Dr. B. Chandra Shekar Reddy	Professor Department of Community Medicine
13	Dr. Manohar Shankarrao Chavan	Professor Department of General Medicine
14	Dr. Hari Morrishetty	Professor Department of Paediatrics
15	Dr. Sayyed Khayyum Ahmedali	Professor Department of TB & Chest
16	Dr. P. Ravindra Kumar	Professor Department of Dermatology
17	Dr. Praveen Homdeorao Khairkal	Professor Department of Psychiatry
18	Dr. Amarnath V. Mudda	Professor Department of General Surgery
19	Dr. Chintapeta Ravi	Professor Department of Orthopaedics
20	Dr. Padma Raju P	Professor Department of ENT
21	Dr. Kolli Siva Rama Reddy	Professor Department of Ophthalmology
22	Dr. J. Venkateshwar Reddy	Professor Department of OBGY
23	Dr. Palle Lalitha	Professor Department of Radiology
24	Dr. Niranjan Reddy .S	Professor Department of Dentistry