MAHAVIR INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES VIKARABAD

PREPARATORY COMMITTEE FOR COVID-19

Chairperson	: Dr. Irshad Hussain Askari (Dean))					
a a :	P	тт	· 17	•	1 (~·	1		ĸ	1.	1	a		1

Co-Chairperson : Dr. Hari Krishna Singh (Medical Superintendent)

Member:

S. No.	Name	Department
1	Dr R Padmaja	Microbiology
2	Mr. Srinivas	Pharmacology
3	Mr. Rangaswamy	Administrative Officer
4	Mr. Paptlal	Purchase Incharge
5	Mr. Srinivas	Transport Incharge
6	Mr. Laxman	House keeping
7	Mr. Sampath	Care Taker (Boys Hostel)
8	Mrs. Uma	CareTaker (Girls Hostel)
9	N Naveen Naik	CR(2019-20Batch)
10	V Sravanthi	LR(2019-20Batch)