MAHAVIR INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES <u>VIKARABAD</u>

Student welfare and disciplinary committee (SWDC)

Post	Name	Department
Chair person	Dr.Irshad Hussain Askari	Dean
Co – Chair person	Dr. Hari Krishna Singh	Medical Superintendent
Student Welfare Officer	Dr. B. T Naveen Kumar	Pharmacology
Cultural Advisors	Dr. Girish M Chavan	Community Medicine
	Dr. Naima Fatima	OBGY
Grievance Redressal	Dr. Anila	Ophthalmology
	Dr.Sangamesh	Gen. Surgery
Staff Incharge for	Dr. Narayana Reddy	Orthopedics
College Bulletin	Dr. Syed Abdul Bari	Microbiology
Student Counselor	Dr. V. Usha Rani	OBGY
Public relation and	Dr M. Bhaktavatsalam	General Medicine
Media	Dr. Mohan Singh	Forensic Medicine
Sports advisors		Physical Director